Skip to main content


2/2/2017 - SNJ Freeholders Association Swears In Our Freeholder Director as President

Cumberland County Freeholder Director Joe Derella is sworn in as President of the Southern New Jersey Freeholders Association.

From left to right: First District State Senator Jeff Van Drew swears in the Executive Committee of the Southern NJ Freeholders Association. Freeholder Director Joe Derella as President, Cape May County Freeholder Director Gerry Thornton as Vice President, Camden County Freeholder Jonathan Young Sr. as Treasurer and Salem County Freeholder Melissa DeCastro as Secretary.


Download Our App.

164 W. Broad St., Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: (856) 453-2125