Skip to main content


12/14/2018 - Cumberland County Turnout Trophy Awards hosted by County Clerk's Office

From left to right:
Lawrence Township Mayor Skip Bowman, Deputy Freeholder Director Darlene Barber, Trophy winner Borough of Shiloh Brad Campbell, Board of Elections Chair Russell Creech and County Clerk Celeste Riley.



Download Our App.

164 W. Broad St., Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Phone: (856) 453-2125